GDPR ecommerce for Magento, Prestashop, WooCommerce

May 25, 2018: entry into force of the GDPR (1) implying a GDPR ecommerce compliance for the management and protection of data of EU users residents. Discover the functional and technical focus with the Magento, Prestashop or WooCommerce ecommerce solutions about the GDPR. Key points of the GDPR for ecommerce The little cookies notification’s acceptance is not…

How to serve faster page loads? SEO optimization tips

The bad habit is to worry about serving faster page loads (SEO optimization) once the site comes into production. It’s good but a bit late. How to catch up? The explanations for your website to load quickly. To speed up your page loading, here are some performance tips to consider: Are my images weight optimized ?…

HTTP headers security check ☠

Did you check the security of HTTP headers of your website? Easy by modifying your server directives on Nginx with the help of securityheaders.io by Scott Helme . The example below applies to 123run.com  HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS) header HTTP Strict Transport Security ( HSTS ) is a proposed security policy mechanism for HTTP, allowing a web server to declare to a compatible user agent…

RGPD ecommerce pour Magento, Prestashop ou WooCommerce

25 mai 2018 : entrée en application de la loi RGPD(1) impliquant une mise en conformité RGPD ecommerce pour la gestion et la protection des données des utilisateurs résidant de l’UE. Découvrez le focus fonctionnel et technique avec les solutions ecommerce Magento, Prestashop ou encore WooCommerce à propos de la RGPD. Les points clés de…

Performances SEO, chargement rapide des pages?

La mauvaise habitude est de s’inquiéter des performances SEO une fois le site mis en production. C’est déjà bien mais un peu tard. Comment rattraper le coup? Les explications pour que votre site internet se charge rapidement. Pour des pages rapides, voici quelques conseils de performances à prendre en considération : Mes images sont-elles optimisées…

Vérifier la sécurité de vos entêtes HTTP ☠

Une découverte intéressante pour vérifier et  sécuriser les entêtes HTTP de votre site internet en modifiant vos directives serveur sur Nginx avec l’aide précieuse de securityheaders.io par Scott Helme.  L’exemple ci-dessous s’applique au site internet 123run.com. HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS) header HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS) propose un mécanisme de politique de sécurité pour HTTP, il permet à un serveur…